Scott Walker. The Collection 1967-1970 (LP)
Интернет-магазин лицензионных DVD и Blu-Ray фильмов с быстрой доставкой.
Корзина покупателя
Корзина пуста
Добро пожаловать! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь. [ Нужна помощь?]
Акции и специальные предложения
Товары за 99 рублей!
DVD и Blu-Ray
Игры и софт
Одежда, Аксессуары
Товары для детей
Товары для дома

Акция: 75 Лет Победы! Подарок к каждой покупке!

Новые фильмы DVD и Blu-Ray

Заказ по телефону:
8 (495) 225-25-26
ПН-ПТ: с 10 до 21

Форма обратной связи

Нужна помощь?

Andy Williams. Personal Christmas Collection (LP) 2020-10-02 сообщить
Emmylou Harris. Wrecking Ball (LP) 2020-10-16 сообщить
Joni Mitchell. Early Joni – 1963 (LP) 2020-10-30 сообщить
Joni Mitchell. Live At Canterbury House - 1967 (3 LP) 2020-10-30 сообщить
LP Scott Walker. The Collection 1967-1970 (LP)

Товар отсутствует.

Scott Walker. The Collection 1967-1970 (LP)

Исполнитель: Скотт Уокер
Производство: Mercury Records Limited, ООО "Юниверсал Мьюзик"
2013 год., Европейский Союз
Количество дисков: 4
Тип носителя: LP (Виниловая пластинка)
Упаковка: Подарочная упаковка
Штрихкод: 0602537288519
Номер товара: 71424

Рейтинг: 0/5 Оценка покупателей: 0 из 5 Голосов: 0.      Оценить
Всего отзывов к пластинке: 0. Оставить свой отзыв.

Бесплатная доставка по Москве, Санкт-Петербургу и другим городам. Условия доставки.

Купить лицензионный виниловый диск "Scott Walker. The Collection 1967-1970 (LP)" с музыкой можно с доставкой курьером или онлайн заказать по почте.

От издателя об этом LP:

Scott Walker's catalog has been reissued several times; therefore, yet another package, this one containing his four self-titled solo albums and 'Til the Band Comes In (sans any bonus material), might seem puzzling at first, or a cash-in at worst. Indeed, this isn't even a truly chronological reissue: Scott Sings Songs from His TV Series was his actual fourth album, issued in 1969, between Scott 3 and Scott 4. The choice to include the uneven 'Til the Band Comes In, his sixth record -- and one of the first of his truly confounding releases from the '70s -- is interesting if not ideal. That said, it is not without merit as about half of it is wonderful. Even Walker's first two truly solo tracks, which appeared on the Solo John/Solo Scott EP (with fellow Walker Brothers member John Walker), from 1966 are absent. Yet there is a reason to recommend this box over any other reissues of this material. The previous CD masters and the American LP versions of Scott 1-4 have all been lacking in sonic quality. The warmth of the mid-range so abundant on the original LPs has always been absent, washed out in favor of highlighting dynamic range at top and bottom (the LPs were especially bad). Until now. The sound on these discs is warm, spacious, and sacrifices nothing in dynamism. Even the feel of the recording studios are captured. While almost no data on the transfers is available in the credits -- "Mastered at Abbey Road Studios" is it -- the audio difference is so striking it is easy to suggest that these remasters used the original analog tapes as their sources. In addition to four of the most mystifying, ambitious, and enduring albums in pop history (as well as one genuine head scratcher in 'Til the Band Comes In), there is a handsome 40-plus page booklet that contains photographs, interviews (all of them reprints, but it's nice to have them in one place), and a truly definitive, new historical and critical essay with detailed album-by-album analysis by Rob Young of The Wire. For any serious Walker fan who has purchased these titles before, Scott: The Collection 1967-1970 is well worth shelling out again. This is the standard by which all future reissues of his recordings will be judged.

Дополнительные материалы:

- LP 1: Tracks 1 - 12
- LP 2: Tracks 13 - 24
- LP 3: Tracks 25 - 37
- LP 4: Tracks 38 - 47
- LP 5: Tracks 48 - 62
- На упаковке содержится дополнительная информация на английском языке.
- Издание содержит 40-страничный буклет с фотографиями и дополнительной информацией на английском языке.
- Грампластинки упакованы в картонные конверты и вложены в коробку.

Список музыкальных треков:

1. Mathilde
2. Montague Terrace (In Blue)
3. Angelica
4. The Lady Came From Baltimore
5. When Joanna Loved Me
6. My Death
7. The Big Hurt
8. Such A Small Love
9. You're Gonna Hear From Me
10. Through A Long And Sleepless Night
11. Always Coming Back To You
12. Amsterdam
13. Jackie
14. Best Of Both Worlds
15. Black Sheep Boy
16. The Amorous Humphrey Plugg
17. Next
18. The Girls From The Streets
19. Plastic Palace People
20. Wait Until Dark
21. The Girls And The Dogs
22. Windows Of The World
23. The Bridge
24. Come Next Spring
25. It's Raining Today
26. Copenhagen
27. Rosemary
28. Big Louise
29. We Came Through
30. Butterfly
31. Two Ragged Soldiers
32. 30 Century Man
33. Winter Night
34. Two Weeks Since You've Gone
35. Sons Of
36. Funeral Tango
37. If You Go Away
38. The Seventh Seal
39. On Your Own Again
40. The World's Strongest Man
41. Angels Of Ashes
42. Boy Child
43. Hero Of The War
44. The Old Man's Back Again (Dedicated To The Neo-Stalinist Regime)
45. Duchess
46. Get Behind Me
47. Rhymes Of Goodbye
48. Prologue
49. Little Things (That Keep Us Together)
50. Joe
51. Thanks For Chicago Mr. James
52. Long About Now (Sung By Esther Ofarim)
53. Time Operator
54. Jean The Machine
55. Cowbells Shakin'
56. Til The Band Comes In
57. The War Is Over (Sleepers - Epilogue)
58. Stormy
59. The Hills Of Yesterday
60. Reuben James
61. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
62. It's Over

<< Вернуться обратно
С этим виниловым диском чаще всего покупают:
<< Вернуться обратно
Товары с участием актеров:

Оцените товар:

Этот товар у меня есть

Похожие товары:


Всего отзывов: 0.

Варианты доставки товара "Scott Walker. The Collection 1967-1970 (LP)":
  • Заказать почтой с наложенным платежом или выписать по предоплате
  • Доставка курьером
  • Оформить самовывоз в Москве online или другой пункт самовывоза