Bernstein: Candide

Интернет-магазин лицензионных DVD и Blu-Ray фильмов с быстрой доставкой.
Корзина покупателя
Корзина пуста
Добро пожаловать! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь. [ Нужна помощь?]
Акции и специальные предложения
Товары за 99 рублей!
DVD и Blu-Ray
Товары для детей
Товары для дома

Товары по 99 рублей!

Новые фильмы DVD и Blu-Ray

Заказ по телефону:
8 (495) 225-25-26
ПН-ПТ: с 10 до 19

Форма обратной связи

Нужна помощь?

Alban Berg Quartett. String Quartets (CD) 2017-06-28  
Bertrand Chamayou. Complete Works for Solo Piano (2 CD) 2017-06-28  
Jean Rondeau. Vertigo: Jean Rondeau plays Royer & Rameau (CD) 2017-06-28  
Orchestre De Paris, Jean Martinon. Bolero, Rapsodie Espagnole. Menuet ... (3 CD) 2017-06-28  
Sir Simon Rattle/City Of Birmingham Symphony Orchestra. Dahpnis Et Chl... (CD) 2017-06-28  
Various Artists. The Centenary Collection (8 CD) 2017-06-28  
Pet Shop Boys. Fundamental (2 CD) 2017-07-28 сообщить
Pet Shop Boys. Nightlife (3 CD) 2017-07-28 сообщить
Pet Shop Boys. Nightlife (LP) 2017-07-28 сообщить
Pet Shop Boys. Release (3 CD) 2017-07-28 сообщить
Pet Shop Boys. Release (LP) 2017-07-28 сообщить
Cellar Darling. This Is The Sound (CD) 2017-07-03 сообщить
Vintersorg. Till fjälls, del II (CD) 2017-07-03 сообщить
Pet Shop Boys. Fundamental (LP) 2017-07-28 сообщить
Coldplay. Kaleidoscope EP (CD) 2017-08-04 сообщить
Ценовая Акция! Warner Music от 22 июня.
Скидка 30% на Кальвин Харрис, !K7 Record.
Срок акции: пока товар есть на складе.

DVD Bernstein: Candide

Bernstein: Candide

Исполнитель: Криста Людвиг, The London Symphony Orchestra, Леонард Бернштейн, Курт Олманн, Джун Андерсон, Николай Гедда, Джерри Хэдли, Адольф Грин, Делла Джонс, Нейл Дженкинс, London Symphony Chorus, Саймон Джоли
Производство: Universal Music
147 мин., 2006 год., Европейский Союз
Регион: 0 (All)
Количество дисков: 1
Тип носителя: DVD
Лейбл: Deutsche Grammophon Intl
Количество слоёв: DVD 9 (двухслойный)
Упаковка: DVD Box
Звук: Английский PCM Stereo, Английский DTS 5.1, Английский Dolby Digital 5.0
Субтитры: Английский, Немецкий, Французский
Штрихкод: 0044007342053
Номер товара: 72392

Рейтинг: Оценка покупателей: 0 из 5 Голосов: 0.      Оценить
Всего отзывов к музыкальному изданию: 0. Оставить свой отзыв.

Купить лицензионный диск "Bernstein: Candide" с музыкой можно с доставкой курьером или онлайн заказать по почте.

От издателя об этом DVD:
Working with Bernstein on this concert version of Candide, none of us imagined for a moment that this was going to be his last show: our only comfort now is that Lenny himself believed he had got it right at last.
As he explains in the course of the performance, Candide spanned 35 years of his life, beginning with Lillian Hellman's original libretto, directed for Broadway by Tyrone Guthrie in 1956, through Hal Prince's very successful production in 1973 with a new book by Hugh Wheeler, and the "opera house version" in 1982. Bernstein remained unsatisfied.
The present score is based on the Scottish Opera production, organized by John Mauceri, which I adapted and co-directed with Jonathan Miller in 1988. From our first discussions it became clear that what LB. wanted was more Voltaire. He wanted Candide to sing his lament over Cunegonde's body, finding her on the battlefield as he does in the original book. He wanted more of Voltaire's original text, and he wanted most of all to incorporate the Chorale, with its final restatement at the end of the evening of Voltaire's essential message.
Дополнительные материалы:

- К изданию прилагается 36-страничный буклет с дополнительной информацией на английском, немецком и французском языках
- Trailer
- Catalogue

Список музыкальных треков:

1. Leonard Bernstein (1918 - 1990). Candide Opening Credits [2:40]
2. Surprise. My dear friends, I hear you thinking [4:58]
3. Leonard Bernstein. Act I Overture [4:39]
4. Westphalia Chorale [0:57]
5. And it is in Westphalia that our story opens [1:12]
6. Life is Happiness Indeed [0:38]
7. All the young people were happy [0:30]
8. Life is Absolute Perfection [2:14]
9. But if they were happy [0:15]
10. The Best of All Possible Worlds [2:46]
11. Universal Good [0:47]
12. Class dismissed [0:20]
13. Oh, Happy We [2:08]
14. Ach, but Candide underestimates [0:25]
15. I Must Be So [2:04]
16. Discovered at dawn asleep [0:27]
17. Westphalia [0:44]
18. Battle Music [0:56]
19. Candide's Lament [5:45]
20. Entirely alone in the world [1:11]
21. Dear Boy [4:23]
22. "The kindly Anabaptist" [1:18]
23. Auto-da-fé [8:03]
24. "Pangloss is hanged." [0:09]
25. Candide Begins His Travels - It Must Be Me (Candide's Second Meditation) [2:53]
26. Paris Waltz [3:21]
27. Glitter and be gay [7:01]
28. "Meanwhile, Candide having arrived in Paris" [0:28]
29. You Were Dead, You Know [2:58]
30. "This affecting reunion is interrupted" [3:11]
31. I Am Easily Assimilated (Old Lady's Tango) [4:35]
32. "What you might ask, can follow that?" [0:32]
33. Quartet Finale [4:18]
34. Act II Credits [1:07]
35. Universal Good [1:04]
36. Bernstein Introduction [3:31]
37. Pangloss: "Our travellers..." [1:29]
38. My Love (Governor's Serenade) [2:29]
39. "So... that´s settled" [0:26]
40. We Are Women (Polka) [3:35]
41. "Meanwhile, Candide and a faithful half-caste, Cacambo..." [0:34]
42. The Pilgrims' Procession/Alleluia [2:34]
43. "Another credulity-stretching coincidence..." [1:08]
44. Quiet [3:54]
45. "Up-country again, Candide and Cacambo are lost and starving in the jungle" [0:31]
46. Introduction to Eldorado (Instrumental) [1:17]
47. "Candide is welcome" [0:40]
48. The Ballad of Eldorado [3:40]
49. "Golden lamb after golden ram" [1:12]
50. Words, Words, Words (Martin's Laughing Song) [3:13]
51. "The complicate matters" [0:37]
52. Bon Voyage [3:01]
53. "Predictably, the ship sinks" [0:44]
54. The Kings' Barcarolle [3:51]
55. "And what do you know, the galley does arrive in Venice" [0:27]
56. Money, Money, Money [0:36]
57. "Maximilian, miraculously restored to life" [0:30]
58. What's the Use [5:13]
59. "Gentle reader, gentle listener" [0:46]
60. The Venice Gavotte [4:05]
61. Nothing More Than This [3:32]
62. "For many days after Candide did not speak." [0:49]
63. Universal Good (Life is Neither) [1:55]
64. "Cunegonde, we are not what we were" [0:35]
65. Make Our Garden Grow (Finale) [5:30]
66. Afterword. Bernstein "May I bother you" [1:19]

<< Вернуться обратно
Товары с участием актеров:

Оцените товар:

Этот товар у меня есть

Похожие товары:


Всего отзывов: 0.

Варианты доставки диска "Bernstein: Candide":
  • Заказать почтой с наложенным платежом или выписать по предоплате
  • Доставка курьером
  • Оформить самовывоз в Москве online или другой пукнт самовывоза